Mogli the Iceburg - Let's Talk About Our Feelings [2018]

Tema en 'Rap / HipHop' comenzado por vixzsg, 9 de Noviembre de 2018.

Comparte esta página

  1. vixzsg

    vixzsg Member


    Artist: Mogli the Iceburg
    Album: Let's Talk About Our Feelings
    Release Date: 2018-11-08
    Track List:

    01 Somehow, We'll Be Okay (feat. H
    02 I Don't Need You up in My Face Rn (feat. Jarry Manna)
    03 See Me as I Am
    04 Some Will Stay, Most Won't (feat. H
    05 Idk (feat. Jet Trouble)
    06 Im Not Alright (feat. Kevmo)
    07 Blackonblackonblackonblack
    08 Lets Talk About Our Feelings
    09 Empty Apartment
    10 Wide Awake (feat. Zhaklina)
    11 Lets Call It Off
    12 Honest Conversations (feat. LeAnder)
    13 I Don't Wanna Die Right Now


    Pass: HipHoly
  2. Cargando...

Comparte esta página